Eyes Have it ATC swap

So it has been a while since I’ve been here.

As you may or may not know I started work again and last October I was elected as one of the 23 town council members and that started at the same time I had to start work after maternity leave.

Full-time mother, full-time work, town council and a webshop – so my art got pushed to the background again and ohhh do I miss that.
It makes me calm, helps me through the stress moments … So I really should try to get is in more …

I joined ATC for all forum just before I started work and I just joined one swap up to now.  This Easter holiday I joined in another – Eyes have it.

They will leave for America soon! 

Geef een reactie

