Challenge #90

So, here’s my contribution to the weekly challenge at the ‘I am the Diva’ blog.  Laura already gave us 90 challenges!  90!  I can’t believe it.  I haven’t made 90, but if I can I try to join in every week.
This week we had to try the string number 1 give on Tangle patterns.com.

 The string got lost a bit in the tangles, but all in all I’m happy with the result.

I also made some Halloween ATCs, it’s that part of the year again.  My son’s birthday is next week (I can’t believe he’ll be 2 already!) and I’m thinking of making his part Halloween style…

The Witch ATC got trade very fast.  It was up on my flickr album for about 15 minutes I believe… Fasted trade ever for me 🙂

7 thoughts on “Challenge #90

  1. it's hard to believe it's laura's 90th, isn't it? i think i started around 66 and i've missed a few lately. i want to get caught up. you did a great job with your tile – very fall-ish. and some patterns i don't recognize, but i like! beautiful flowing feel!

    Like

Geef een reactie

