My son’s first dare is # 18

My son is almost 22 months old now and always wants to draw when he sees me drawing.
This time I was working on zendala dare #18 from Erin and I used the print out to transfer the template onto a better paper. (This is nog a real zendala paper tile).
I left the print out lying about and this is what happened:

My son’s first zendala … don’t mind the chocolate stain and the wrinkle 😉

I also made a little ATC I want to try and trade on flickr, the colors aren’t really good in the picture, but anyhow here it is:

9 thoughts on “My son’s first dare is # 18

Geef een reactie

