Brayds in Brayds.

Brayds in Brayds.

I’m really into ATC swapping at the moment.  It’s the ideal size for me at the moment with two little kids.  It’s so cool waiting for a big surprise in the mail every time.

I’ve bee disappointed a few times, but most times I’m just amazed.  To have some extras to swap with or to ‘say thank you’ with I decided to do the diva’s challenge on an ATC card this time.

It became brayds in brayds…

For another swap on swap-bot I did my name on an ATC and this is the result:

Graffiti Ilse for Swap-bot.

It’s such ashame ATC are so ‘not known’ in Belgium.  In the Netherlands they are getting some attention, just like zentangles are, but Belgium seems to be far behind here!

Geef een reactie

