Olympic ATC’s

It has been a while since I traded ATC’s that weren’t ZIAs and last summer I traded a few trough swap-bot.
I really like the surprise of getting nice cards and I use them to show to my classes what ATC’s can me all about.

Last year I hosted one swap, inspired on a lesson I do in class.
This year I decided to host ones more and this time I got my inspiration from Rho’s challenge at the Diva’s blog.  She challenged us to make a ZIA with the 5 rings of the Olympic games.
I thought it would be great to make ATC’s about the Olympic games too.  So I started a swap on swapbot.
You are all still welcome to join.  You can make ZIAs if you want, because they are also hand drawn, but you can paint, draw or create something totally different from a ZIA too!

I got my inspiration for the two cards from the 2 official mascots Wenlock and Mandeville.

What do you think? 

Geef een reactie

