Peter’s flower challenge.

Life is hard sometimes!  I’m waiting for new life any day now and Rho’s family just lost a family member!
This challenge is for her family! 

I must say the big belly is not quite as comfortable to tangle or do art. I’ll be glad if I can sit a bit more comfortable to draw again.

I took on the Diva’s weekly challenge to do a Saint Peter’s Cross, for Rho’s family.

The result is totally different than expected, but that’s ZIA for you off course.

Hope next time I can share another ‘touch of beauty’ of the living kind.  I really can’t wait to hold my baby girl in my arms.
but for now:

Fiori di Pietro (Can be used by Rho!)

9 thoughts on “Peter’s flower challenge.

  1. The touch of blue is so sweet like looking up into the sky when night is about to prevail. I'm excited for you to soon meet your daughter as well, may the delivery be swift and easy.

    Like

Geef een reactie

