Zendala Dare 11 is my first.

I found a new site with challenges/dares to tangle.  It’s called ‘the bright owl’ .  I found a dare to make a zentangle there.
You get the template for free and you can tangle the way you want to. 
This is my result, it had been a while since I tangled, but even longer that I made a zendala.

I named the tangle ‘the ants’ because I see little ants faces (with black wings if you want) in the tangles.  Not intensionally, but still they are there.

Can you see them too?  Or is it just my imagination 😉

8 thoughts on “Zendala Dare 11 is my first.

  1. Cool zendala. I can definitely see the ants (or aliens). I'm sure that's not what you intended, but that's part of the fun of tangling–you never know what you'll end up with.

    Like

Geef een reactie

