Dangling and dotling

Dangling for ZIA
Dotle for ZIA challenge               

I haven’t written much on my ‘touch of beauty’ blog lately.
I was very busy being a mom and a teacher and just didn’t seem to find the time to do art.
I’m pregnant with my second child right now (due any day now …) and designed my own birth announcement.  I’ll post that when the baby is born.
I did do some ZIA challenges the last few weeks and really I forgot how relaxing creating can be!  I really love the peace it brings me.  I just should make more time to do these!
Dangling and Dotling are 2 special ways to ‘tangle’. 
When you dangle the tangles hand on one side of your drawing.
When you dotle you start with big and/or small dots and work around them. 
I really enjoyed them both. 

I think I’m going to log on to ZIA to find some more tangles to try … Thanks for sticking by me during the time of absence.

One thought on “Dangling and dotling

Geef een reactie

