Laurel Burch leaves and ribbons for ZIA

Oh dear, oh dear, more than a month ago since I posted here!  Does it show that school started again.

The move to our new campus made the beginning even more hectic than other years.  Nowhere to leave my bag, new faces to learn, new rythem to find in my housework and a child having difficulty addapting.

It doesn’t mean I haven’t done any drawings.  I try to oblige myself to draw at least a few times a week.

Thank God for ATC’s.  Small, but challenging!

For ZIA I made these Laurel Burch inspired leaves on top of the post.  Another swap there is with ribbons I’ll put at the end.

Are you still following me now I haven’t posted anything lately?  I tried to follow all your beautiful art, but just didn’t make the time to comment!  Hope you’ll stick with me until I find more time to comment and post!

Pink ribbons
Colorful ribbons for host.
Blue ribbons.

2 thoughts on “Laurel Burch leaves and ribbons for ZIA

Geef een reactie

