Hectic August.

Taking care of a baby, renovating my home, preparing for my new schoolyear and a lot of creative challenges I took on made me fall behind on some. 
I don’t think I will catch up the icad-challenges, but the weekly challenges of the diva I will try to do in the next few weeks!

Meanwhile I did do the ZIA swaps for August with the teacups and the keys.

These are the results above.

The Zia group is also participating in my roses for Norway project.  I still hope to get more participants though, it is still a small group on my flickr page .

Swap-bot featured my idea for a ‘famous people in fruit or vegetable disguise’ too. The swap has finished, but I’m so proud they really liked the idea.

Geef een reactie

