Famous people in disguise …

Here it is, my first hosted ATC swap on swap-bot.  Famous people in a fruit or vegetable disguise!  The participants should make an ATC with a famous person, the head has to be a fruit or a vegetable.  I made John Lemon and I gave the Sugar Grapes as second example.
There is just one person in the swap with me at the moment … maybe some of you would like to join?  Here is the link to swapbot –> http://www.swap-bot.com/swap/show/96499.
The swap is inspired on this art-project .
So you can see over there what I mean and where I got the idea.

One thought on “Famous people in disguise …

Geef een reactie

