The zentangle is for everyone challenge.

This week we had to make a tangle using Pais, Zedbra, Keenees and Batar.  Once again I had to look them up, because I didn’t have a clue what they would look like. It turned out I used some of them before without knowing their name. 
I’m still thinking if I would post it to Amercia too.  Because this one can be in an exposition if I send it.  Somehow it’s a nice idea to know that my little artwork can be seen across the ocean …
But is it good enough?  The idea is that zentangle is for everybody, so maybe I should send it …
Oh dear, do you feel my doubt?
Anyways this is my challenge for this week!

8 thoughts on “The zentangle is for everyone challenge.

Geef een reactie

