Set of Disney villains.

Here they are: my Evil Queen, my Queen of hearts and my Cruella de Vil(lain) ATC’s created for an ATC swap on swap-bot.  Somehow the lady villains got selected … I guess women just are better villains in my eyes.  Soon they will be sent to 3 different places all over the world and who knows, someday this set will be reunited somehow.  I’m a bit sad to have to seperate them for some reason …
In case you are wondering I did not trace the pictures, I just watched a picture on the net and used that to draw the picture on the right ATC size. 
I really enjoyed this villain-swap and I’m already excited what villains will fall in my mailbox somewhere in August.

Geef een reactie

