And my Index Cards for the last 7 days:

A doggy watercolor, all kinds of eyes (Inspired on an ATC I got titled “eyes are watching you”), Blind drawing and finding shapes (fish), just a doodle, a happy birthday to my friend ict, a text about my baby-boy being 9 months (just as long outside than inside of my belly) and the last one is the one with the rain … This summer has been really bad up to now.  Lots of rain and even cold (we even turned on the heating at one point). 

I’m thinking of “shrinking” some of my icads to make them ATC’s to swap ….

Geef een reactie

