Some little artworks for today.

My icad for today is not an artwork with a big story like I sometimes have.  I just wanted to do a watercolor again.  The heart is not quite original, I always try to tell my students they have to be original and not to use the obvious shapes like a heart, a star and a smiley, … But I’m actually quite happy with the way this icad turned out!

These are 2 ATC’s I did for special swaps on swap-bot.  The first is a zentangle ATC and the second a butterfly ATC.  The last one had to have embellishments and that is not my strong part!  I love drawing and painting, not the sticking and sewing and cutting part of an ATC.  Scrap-booking isn’t really my thing, so I hope the person who will get this one will be happy with it.

I also joined the ZIA group on Yahoo to swap zentangle inspired art.  I got in touch with this group through Astrid of Ilex-blog.  I hope to make some swaps there too!

One thought on “Some little artworks for today.

Geef een reactie

