Icad 2011-06-27

This one just came out of my pen, sitting on the couch in the (almost) dark, with TV on very silently …
My son is ill.  2 days of high temperature and hanging as close to mommy as he can he just fell asleep.
I didn’t have the time to do my icad before because of his illness and my schoolwork. 
I’m pretty proud that I managed to do one today at all AND to make the post going with it!
My zentangle challenge of this week will have to wait a few days, normally I start on Mondays immediately when Laura Harms posts it on her blog …

Geef een reactie

