Zentangle creators on facebook?

I was very surprised to see that there is nothing like a group of zentanglers on facebook!
I thought I could just join one, but there is none!
So, I made a facebook page called Zentangle community. 
You can join here: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Zentangle-community/141371512605387
I would love to see how many zentangle creators there are on facebook too!
Maybe you can all post this link on your zentangle blogs too?
You can add pictures over there too!
Hope to meet you all on facebook soon!
4 thoughts on “Zentangle creators on facebook?

  1. Actually, there is one, but it's invite only so we don't end up with a lot of spammers. I'm not sure who has invite privileges. But if you can hook up with me on Facebook, I'll see if I can find out how to get you in. ( Tammi Rapp )

    Like

  2. Actually, there is one. You can hook up with Tammi or with me on Facebook. It is really quite an active group and we'd love to have you along with. Friend either Tammi or me or both and you will be added to the group.

    Like

Geef een reactie

