The last day of exams today Index-Card-A-Day

Today the exam period ended in my school.  When the bell rung the kids were so excited and all wanted to storm out …
After handing in their school diaries and cleaning their desks they went on celebrating with a soda, French fries and candy!  Summer holidays have started for them!
For us teacher the hard part is going to start.  Looking at their report cards, deliberations, class councils, certificates, deciding on those kids’ future!  I find this the most difficult part of the whole school year. 

I didn’t post my Icad I did yesterday.  I made one using a prompt I found at Daisy yellow’s blog: Colored pencils.

2 thoughts on “The last day of exams today Index-Card-A-Day

Geef een reactie

