Micky’s balloon Index-card-a-day

Today was a quiet day at home.  Playing with my son.  Selling a home-made mei tai from my webshop .
And cleaning the house and doing some laundry.  So nothing much happened to really inspire me today for a special icad.  I took a look at the prompts given at Daisy Yellow’s page to inspire the Index-card-A-day participants.  There I found mickey Mouse and so I drew a micky hot air balloon.
I like the new linkey machine for the icad challenge.  I will go and take a loot at other icad’s in a minute.

Geef een reactie

