Mosaic Monday: abstract photography.

Just before I got pregnant I followed a course in digital photography.  My last project there, before I graduated was a series with abstract work.  These are all pictures I took myself with my camera.  The only color I adjusted was the one in orange.  All the others are original.  I really loved the course.  I think I might take up making pictures again this summer.  If I find the time, because there are a lot of other art-challenges waiting for my contribution! 

Geef een reactie

