My first Mosaic Monday

When I was on maternity leave I started doing my own art again!  I did some zentangle and sketchbook challenges.  I got to know a wide blogging community of artists and art-teachers. 
Sadly I have been very busy with the end of school-year and being a full-time mother, but I’m looking forward to get sketching again in a few weeks, when exams start!
To get a bit back into the feeling I made a mosaic, I got to know Mosaic Mondays through the Dabblings blogspot I follow, be sure to take a look there!
The Mosaïc Mondays itself is an idea Marcia from Dabblings got from Little Red House Blogspot .

One thought on “My first Mosaic Monday

Geef een reactie

