My mother’s day present can be used for fathers too!

Ok, this is not nearly as beautiful as some of the projects I found in the linky for father’s day on the ‘Someday Crafts’ Blog.
But to me it was worth a million.

This tissue-box was made by my first son for my first mother’s day together with his nanny.  Those are his hand prints in paint, cut out and glued to a gift-rapped tissue-box.
His name and a sweet poem completed the box.

Maybe there are mothers with small children who want a father’s day present that is really personal?  This is really cute!  I was very happy to get it.

2 thoughts on “My mother’s day present can be used for fathers too!

Geef een reactie

