Catching up: Orbs

Time to get a bit closer to catching up with the weekly zentangle challenge.

I’ve been busy with my webshop, my baby, doing things for school (already).

But yesterday I did this zentangle: Orbs.

Today is the international day against racism and discrimination.  I guess it fits that theme too because of the Yin-Yang sign in the middle.

Black and white living together peacefully, side by side…

Gay and straight people living together, without judgement …

All religions living together, with respect for others! 

Today we get a bit closer to it all … Or I hope so anyway and hope lets us live on!

Geef een reactie

