Catching up: Simplicity

I’m trying to catch up with the previous challenges of the Diva’s weekly challenge.

Not because I have to, but because I want to. 

Starting on top of the list: Simplicity 🙂

I did not go and check what others did in this challenge, before starting myself, I find myself influenced.  Not that it is a bad thing, but when I don’t look on forehand, my mind goes it’s own way and maybe it will come up with something totally different.

So here is Simplicity …

One thought on “Catching up: Simplicity

Geef een reactie

