Spilling over with things I want to try in artclass!

I’m om maternity leave until April 26th.  I really miss my colleagues and the children in my artclasses.  This is a quick sketch of some of the ideas I want to do or want to do again when I get back.  There are so many to choose from.  Some of them are mine, others come from other blogs of art teachers, …  Oh well, lot’s of material to fill lots of lessons.  If I can’t do them this year, maybe the next.  I think an art teacher is always spilling over with ideas!

Geef een reactie

