Opposites 1: the sketchbook challenge.

I got to know about the sketchbook challenge only last week.
The February theme was opposites so this is an attempt.
I love the challenge!  It makes me draw again.  I find myself often thinking: I should draw but in a busy life it’s hard to sit down and ‘just do’ instead of thinking about it.
Both the zentangle challenge and the sketchbook challenge give me ideas.  So I’m hooked!

I think the opposites are quite clear: color and black and white, straight and round, gradient and equal, open structure and closed structure.  Inside the box and outside the box.
What do you think?

One thought on “Opposites 1: the sketchbook challenge.

Geef een reactie

