… this is the story of my life.

My first Zentangle ever.

I have been blogging for a few weeks now about my art lessons.  I love the community and I love blogging. But I found some amazing projects to follow too, like the Zentangle Challenges and the sketschbook challenge. Somehow I don’t think they belong in my ‘Art lessons from Belgium’ blog.

So I decided to make another one.   The title was easy:

Teacher, mother and wife … this is the story of my life.

I will post my zentangles and sketchbook challenge stuff here and some short post about day to day life as an art teacher, a mother and a wife.

Geef een reactie

